STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPOINTMENT OF THE MINNESOTA LEGAL SERVICES PLANNING COMMITTEE

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Legal Services Planning Commission has recommended the creation of a standing statewide strategic planning committee under the auspices of the Minnesota Supreme Court; and

WHEREAS, the supreme court has reviewed the list of persons recommended for membership,

IT IS ORDERED that: (1) the Legal Services Planning Committee is established as a standing committee of the Minnesota Supreme Court; and (2) the persons described on the attached list are hereby appointed to the Legal Services Planning Committee for the terms indicated.

DATED: /an 9 , 2005

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen Blatz

Chief Justice

APPELLATE COURTS

JUN - 9 2005

FILED

MINNESOTA LEGAL SERVICES PLANNING COMMITTEE

Chair: Peter B. Knapp

Supreme Court Liaison: Justice Sam Hanson

Terms expiring December 31, 2006:

Hon. Luz Marie Frias Susan T. Ledray Steven L. Reyelts Renee Tomatz John Ursu

Terms expiring December 31, 2007:

James L. Baillie Bruce A. Beneke Karen J. Canon Kent A. Gernander Hon. Beverly Jones Heydinger

Terms expiring December 31, 2008:

Hon. Natalie Hudson
Jeremy Lane
Thomas C. Mielenhausen
Hon. Paul A. Nelson
Sally A. Scoggin